1 month down! 

First let me just say that the scale says I have only lost 10lbs. But let me tell you. I feel AMAZING. I have so much energy, I feel strong and my anxiety has all but disappeared. It is not easy balancing 3 kids under 5, and then having the time and energy to go to the gym when my hubby gets home. 

I’ve been going 3-5 times a week and I do 30 mins of cardio each time followed by some weight training. Im at the gym for an hour and a half. 

I’m on a low carb diet and I also supplement with GNC total lean shake for those times when I don’t have time to make a healthy breakfast/lunch. 

I am so determined to get healthy and have the body I have always dreamed of! I have 12 more lbs to go until I reach my first goal of being under 200lbs! 

I couldn’t have done it with out my husband who takes care of the baby and the house when he gets home from working all day, and my 2 little girls who follow me to the gym even when they’d rather stay home. 

Leave a Reply

